Premier’s Award

Posted 2013-06-06
Written by

Arctic Energy Alliance is proud to announce that staff members, Linda Todd and Leanne Robinson were presented with the “Premier’s Award for Collaboration” for their work with the NWT Energy Charette Working Group. The Energy Charette took place in November 2012. Participants representing a broad cross section of NWT society - local, aboriginal and territorial governments and associations - attended the three day session. Their input resulted in key strategies and directions for an NWT Energy Plan.